SALES

 

General - Phone - 800.521.0194 - email - sales@iconotech.com

 

Bill Petersen - Phone - 224. 313. 5038 - email - bpetersen@iconotech.com

 

Linda Bertelsen - Phone - 860. 664. 5504- email - lbertelsen@iconotech.com

 

SERVICE

 

General - Phone - 800-521-0194

 

Duane Turberville Phone - 252.449.0782 - email - dturberville@iconotech.com

 

Jan Tornes - Phone - 224. 313. 5037 - email - jtornes@iconotech.com

 

SOFTWARE

 

Dana Sievertson - Phone - 224. 313. 5039 - email - dsievertson@iconotech.com

 

Val Bertelsen - Phone - 860. 664. 5503 - email - vbertelsen@iconotech.com

 

SUPPLIES

 

Karen McAdams - 800.521.0194 - email - kmcadams@iconotech.com

 

 

 

 

Click here to subscribe to the Iconotech E-newsletter

Iconotech - 2 Heritage Park Road - Clinton, CT. 06413 - 800.521.0194